Destiny’s Xur Location, Items for March 13 – March 15; Items Include Insurmountable Skullfort, Knucklehead Radar

By Alex Johnston, Epoch Times
March 13, 2015 3:05 pm Last Updated: March 14, 2015 9:34 am

The location for Destiny’s Agent of the Nine, Xur, was revealed Friday (March 13) as well as the items.

He’s in the is at the North Tower by the back near the Masters.

Here’s the times:

Time-zone Arrival Departure
PDT Friday, 2:00 a.m. Sunday, 2:00 a.m.
EDT Friday, 5:00 a.m. Sunday, 5:00 a.m.
GMT Friday, 9:00 a.m. Sunday, 9:00 a.m.
CET Friday, 10:00 a.m. Sunday, 10:00 a.m.
AETS Friday, 7:00 a.m. Sunday, 7:00 p.m.

It’s worth noting that with the time-zone change to Daylight Saving Time, it impacts what time Xur comes on. He’ll appear an hour later than the previous week. He will shows up at 2 a.m. PDT / 5 a.m. EDT.

Here’s some of the items that are worth buying from Xur:

– An Insurmountable Skullfort

– Knucklehead Radar

– Claws of the Ahamkara

– Red Death

According to PlayStation Lifestyle, “Players can grab the awesome Red Death pulse rifle, which boasts the impressive ability to heal you with each kill. Also, Heavy Ammo Synthesis is yet again available for those looking to take on the harder Strikes and Raids.”

Here’s some of the upgrades:

Mask of the Third Man – 122 Int
Lucky Raspberry – 160 Int, wow.
Helm of Saint -14 – 124 Intel
Helm of Inmost Light – 96 Str
Light Beyond Nemesis – 126 Str
Sunbreakers – 93 Int
Hardlight
Red Death
Universal Remote
Plan C
Patience and Time Truth
Scout Rifle
Machine Gun
Rocket Launcher Telemetries.
Emerald Coil Void Drive
Heavy Ammo.

 

Meanwhile, according to GamingBolt, Xur can’t be data mined due to a bugfix.

“Now a small hotfix is live in the game which didn’t add any features, instead if tweaked Xur. One Data miner said, ‘Instead of Xur having one single constant IP on one port, he now has multiple.’ This makes locating and mining the relevant information quite a bit more tricky, but with Xur’s stock becoming illusive, the information for Nightfalls and Weekly’s is thought to still be available,” the site says.