Comments and Feedback

We welcome your comments and suggestions. (We reserve the right to publish your feedback in our Reader’s Turn section):

For general feedback: feedback@epochtimes.com
For tips: newsroom@epochtimes.com
For letters to the editor: lettertoeditor@epochtimes.com
To reach our opinion editor: opinion@epochtimes.com

Leadership U.S. Editions

Publisher
Stephen Gregory
stephen.gregory@epochtimes.com

Editor-in-Chief
Jasper Fakkert
jasper.fakkert@epochtimes.com

At Home, Travel Editor
Channaly Philipp
channaly.philipp@epochtimes.com

Mind & Body Editor
Chrisy Trudeau
chrisy.trudeau@epochtimes.com

Arts & Culture Editor
Sharon Kilarski
sharon.kilarski@epochtimes.com

Corrections

The Epoch Times welcomes feedback from readers if they believe we have published an error. If The Epoch Times is found to have published an error, a correction notice will be published online and in print, depending on where the error appeared.

Please e-mail our Errata Editor Crystal Shi at crystal.shi@epochtimes.com or call us at 212-239-2808.

Rights and Permissions

To obtain rights & permissions to use Epoch Times content: permissions@epochtimes.com

Please include the following information:
1. The headline of the article and/or caption of the photo or graphic.
2. Date of publication in print and/or link to content on the website.
3. Describe exactly how you would like to repurpose the content. Please note if you are working with an urgent deadline.

Advertising

For national or international advertising: advertisenow@epochtimes.com

Subscriptions

For questions related to newspaper subscriptions please email us at: subscribe@epochtimes.com

Regional Offices

Readers and customers are also welcome to contact local offices to offer feedback, submit articles, and discuss local advertisements. Below is contact information of major local offices.

Houston
7001 Corporate Dr, Suite 310
Houston, TX 77036
Phone: 917-905-2080
EEThouston@epochtimes.com

Los Angeles
9550 Flair Dr. #411
El Monte, CA 91731, U.S.A.
Phone: 888-853-4774
Fax: 626-401-1221
scal@epochtimes.com

New York
229 W 28th St, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 212-239-2808
Fax: 646-213-1219
inquiries@epochtimes.com

San Francisco
2433 De La Cruz Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Phone: 888-557-3280
Fax: 408-495-3450
sfbay@epochtimes.com

Washington D.C.
529 14th St NW, Suite 446
Washington, DC 20045
Tel: 202-341-9011
Fax: 202 591 1696
et.dc@epochtimes.com