UEFA Champions League Quarter Finals 2014: Where to Watch Manchester United, Barcelona, Bayern Munich, Real Madrid, Date, Time, Live Stream

March 21, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

The UEFA Champions League Quarter Finals first and second leg matches are set for April 1 and 2, and April 8 and 9 respectively.

The game will be broadcast on Fox Sports in the United States.

The game will also air on ITV Sports (Tuesdays) and Sky Sports (Wednesdays)

Live stream is available on Fox Soccer 2Go and Sky Go.

Here are the dates and time for the matches.

April 1 (Tuesday) — First Leg

Manchester United vs Bayern Munich, 6:45 p.m. GMT, 2:45 p.m. ET

Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid, 7:45 p.m. CET, 2:45 p.m. ET

 

April 2 (Wednesday) — First Leg

PSG vs Chelsea, 7:45 p.m. CET, 2:45 p.m. ET

Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund, 7:45 p.m. CET, 2:45 p.m. ET

 

April 8 (Tuesday) — Second Leg

Chelsea vs PSG, 2:45 p.m. ET

Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid, 7:45 p.m. CET, 2:45 p.m. ET

 

April 9 (Wednesday) — Second Leg

Bayern Munich vs Manchester United, 7:45 p.m. CET, 2:45 p.m. ET

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona, 7:45 p.m. CET, 2:45 p.m. ET