South Africa vs Australia 3rd T20I Cricket Game: Date, Time, TV Channel, Live Streaming

March 14, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

South Africa faces Australia in the third match of their Twenty20 International cricket series. 

The teams are facing off at SuperSport Park in Centurion, South Africa.

The match will begin at 6 p.m. local time on March 14 (4 p.m. GMT; 3 a.m. on March 15 AEDT).

The match will be broadcast on SuperSport 2 in South Africa, Sky Sports 2 in Australia; and Sky Sports in the United Kingdom.

A livestream is available on Sky Sports Now TV service.

Australia won the 2nd T20I by five wickets.

The first match in the series wasn’t played because of heavy rain.

Both teams are looking for momentum headed into the T20 World Cup.

South Africa will play its first match on March 22 against Sri Lanka. It will also play New Zealand and England. 

Australia will play its first match on March 23 against Pakistan. It will also play West Indies and possibly India.

See squads below:

South Africa

Faf du Plessis (captain), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wkt), AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Beuran Hendricks, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.



George Bailey (captain), Dan Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin (wkt), Moises Henriques, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Glenn Maxwell, James Muirhead, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Shane Watson, Cameron White.

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber