Real Madrid vs Inter Milan: Live Stream, TV Info, Betting Odds, Preview, Start Time of International Champions Cup 2014 Match

Real Madrid and Inter Milan are set to go head to head in an International Champions Cup 2014 match on Saturday, July 26.

Kick-off time is 6:00 p.m. EDT at California Memorial Stadium, Berkeley.

The game will be broadcast on TeleCinco Espana in Spain.

The game will also air on SiriusXM FC, ESPN Deportes, Fox Sports 2 USA, and ESPN Deportes Radio in the United States, as well as Sky Sports 1/HD in the United Kingdom.

Live stream is available on Fox Soccer 2Go, Watch ESPN, NOW TV, and Sky Go Extra.

Real Madrid are 4/6 to win the match, and Inter Milan are 9/2, according to most bookmakers on OddsChecker. Odds for a draw are 10/3.

Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti will be without Iker Casillas, Sergio Ramos, Lukas Modric, Alvaro Arbeloa, Fabio Coentrão and Xabi Alonso for the match.

Ancelotti has selected nine academy players. Real Madrid’s club website expects Medrán and Raúl de Tomás to make their debut against Inter Milan, while Marcos Llorente and Sobrino are expected to be on the bench.

New signings Toni Kroos and James Rodriguez have not joined the squad in USA yet.

Inter Milan are only missing Rodrigo Palacio, who played for Argentina in World Cup 2014 and finished as runner-up.

Here are the Real Madrid and Inter Milan players that are currently in the United States for the International Champions Cup.

Real Madrid

Goalkeepers: Diego López, Jesús and Pacheco.

Defenders: Pepe, Carvajal, Coentrão, Arbeloa, Nacho, D. Llorente and Derik.

Midfielders: Bale, Xabi Alonso, Isco, Illarra, M. Llorente, Medrán, Lucas and Mascarell.

Forwards: Sobrino and De Tomás.

Inter Milan

Goalkeepers: Tommaso Berni, Juan Pablo Carrizo, Samir Handanovic

Defenders: Marco Andreolli, Juan Jesus, Ibrahima Mbaye, Andrea Ranocchia, Matias Silvestre, Nemanja Vidic, Danilo D’Ambrosio, Dodo

Midfielders: Jonathan, Saphir Taider, Yuto Nagatomo, Fredy Guarin, Mateo Kovacic, Rene Krhin, Zdravko Kuzmanovic, Diego Laxalt, Yann M’Vila, Joel Obi, Ezequiel Schelotto

Forwards: Federico Bonazzoli, Ruben Botta, Mauro Icardi, George Puscas