Porto vs Barcelona: Live Stream, TV Channel, Teams, Date, Start Time, Venue of Deco Testimonial Match 2014

Porto will take on Barcelona on Friday, July 25, for soccer player Deco’s testimonial match.

Kick-off time is 7:30 p.m. CET (2:30 p.m. EDT) at Estádio do Dragão, Porto. 

The game will be broadcast on beIN Sports USA and beIN Sports en Español in the United States, as well as SuperSport 3 Africa in Burkina Faso, Ivory Coast, Ethiopia, Ghana, South Africa, and other African countries, as well as beIN Sports Arabia 8 HD and beIN Sports Arabia 15 HD in Omar, Palestine, Qatar, and other Middle Eastern countries.

Live stream is available on beIN Sports Connect. 

Deco, the Brazilian-born Portuguese midfielder, retired in August 2013, and will feature in this testimonial match. 

The match will feature the Porto side of 2004 and the Barcelona side of 2006, two teams that he played in and won the UEFA Champions League title with. 

Deco has won a number of titles for different clubs, and counts the UEFA Club Football Player award in 2004 and the 2006 FIFA Club World Cup Golden Ball among two of his best personal accolades. 

“There were more than 500 games at clubs like Porto, Barcelona, Chelsea and Fluminese. I had the pleasure of representing Portugal for 75 times and throw in some of the best competitions in the world as the Champions League, Euro and World,” Deco, now 37-year-old, said.

“After thousands of miles in the legs, numerous trips, joys and titles came time to return the affection of the fans. It’s time to say goodbye to the pitch with the people of my heart’s club. I’ll celebrate at Dragon Stadium with my colleagues, family, friends and all dragons,” he added. 

FC Porto: Vitor Baia, Nuno, Jorge Costa, Pedro Emanuel, Ricardo Carvalho, Ricardo Costa, Carlos Secretario, Nuno Valente, Paulo Ferreira, Mario Silva, Costinha, Sergio Conceicao, Dmitri Alenichev, Jose Bosingwa, Maniche. Carlos Alberto, Marco Ferreira, Pedro Mendes, Edgaras Jankauskas, Derlei, Cesar Peixoto, Benni McCarthy; Jose Mourinho

FC Barcelona: Victor Valdes, Albert Jorquera, Juliano Belletti, Rafael Marquez, Carles Puyol, Edmilson, Sylvinho, Oleguer, Thiago Motta, Xavi, Ronaldinho, Giovanni van Bronckhorst, Mark van Bommel, Gabri, Andres Iniesta, Henrik Larsson, Ludovic Giuly, Samuel Eto’o, Maxi Lopez, Lionel Messi, Gianluca Zambrotta, Eric Abidal, Diego Milito, Demetrio Albertini; Frank Riijkaard