Liverpool vs AC Milan: Live Stream, TV Channel, Betting Odds, Date, Start Time of 2014 International Champions Cup Match

Liverpool and AC Milan will play in an International Champions Cup 2014 match on Saturday, August 2.

Kick-off time is 6:30 p.m. EDT (11:30 p.m. BST, 12:30 a.m. CET) at the Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte.

The game will be broadcast on Sky Sports 1/HD in the United Kingdom, as well as Sky Supercalcio HD in Italy.

The game will also air on ESPN Deportes+, NBCSN, ESPN Deportes Radio, and SiriusXM FC in the United States.

Live streaming is available on Sky Go Extra, NOW TV, Watch ESPN and NBC Sports Live Extra.

Liverpool are 10/11 to take the game, while Milan are 16/5 as per OddsChecker.com.

Reds boss Brendan Rodgers says he has set a new objective for midfielder Jordan Henderson for the 2014/2015 season.

“That’s the objective for Jordan [to get more goals],” said Rodgers at a post-match press conference at Yankee Stadium.

“The finish he produced to get the equalizer, he does that day in, day out in training.

“He’s a player that is so fit and strong, and he’s such a team player – he does a lot of unselfish work. This year we’re asking him to get more into the box.

“I thought he had more opportunities when he played just around the corner [of the striker] in the last 20 minutes of the game – he was able to time his runs better going forward and he got in a few times. That’s his strength – he can really penetrate the defensive line.

“He’s an athlete and can run all day. I would expect him to be getting up to 10 goals this season because he has the quality and tactical awareness to arrive into the area to do that.”

RECOMMENDED