FIFA 15 Player Rating Predictions, Release Date: More Legendary Players for Xbox 360, Xbox One Ultimate Team (+Trailer)

FIFA 15 is going to get even more legendary.

EA recently announced the addition of 15 new legendary cards for the Ultimate Team game mode.

Ultimate Team adds a “collectible card” element to FIFA. It was introduced in FIFA 09, and has since become a mainstay of online play and FIFA in general.

Legendary cards feature the greats of soccer’s past and present.

In FIFA 14, players such as Luis Figo, Pele, George Weah, and Gary Lineker featured.

15 new legendary players will be added to FIFA 15.

Unfortunately for Playstation and PC gamers, legendary cards are a Xbox exclusive feature in both FIFA 14 and FIFA 15. EA has not said if it will ever bring the legendary player cards to the other platforms.

FIFA 15 is set for a September 23 release on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and the PC.

Check out the list of legendary player cards below.


Franco Baresi

Franz Beckenbauer

Laurent Blanc

Andreas Brehme

Roberto Carlos

Brian Laudrup

Michael Laudrup

Roy Keane

Bobby Moore

Jay-Jay Okocha

Butragueño Santos

Peter Schmeichel

Alan Shearer

Hristo Stoichkov

Carlos Valderrrama


Dennis Bergkamp

Fernando Hierro

Robert Pirès

Oliver Bierhoff

Filippo Inzaghi

Frank Rijkaard

Sol Campbell

Patrick Kluivert

David Seaman

Fabio Cannavaro

Henrik Larsson

Teddy Sheringham

Rui Costa

Jens Lehmann

Andriy Shevchenko

Hernán Crespo

Gary Lineker

Davor Šuker

Frank de Boer

Freddie Ljungberg

Marco van Basten

Marcel Desailly

Paolo Maldini

Edwin van der Sar

Paulo Futre

Lothar Matthäus

Ruud van Nistelrooy

Stefan Effenberg

Gary Neville

Patrick Vieira

Robbie Fowler

Michael Owen

Christian Vieri

Ruud Gullit


George Weah

Gheorghe Hagi


Gianfranco Zola

Luis Figo

Pavel Nedved