Elder Scrolls Online: Launch Time, Early Access Release Dates Announced

March 24, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

The Elder Scrolls Online release dates and launch time are out.

The information was announced during a Reddit Ask Me Anything session held by developer Zenimax Online Studios.

The game will be officially launched  in North America on Thursday, April 3,  7:00 p.m. ET.

Here is the complete release schedule.

Five day early access:

– North America (East): 7:00 a.m. ET, Sunday, March 30

– UK/IE: 12:00 p.m. WEST, Sunday, March 30

– Central Europe: 1:00 p.m. CET, Sunday, March 30

– Sydney, Australia: 10:00 p.m. AET, Sunday, March 30

– Singapore: 7:00 p.m. SGT, Sunday. March 30

 

Three day early access:

– North America (East): 7:00 a.m. ET, Tuesday, April 1

– UK/IE: 12:00 p.m. WEST, Tuesday, April 1

– Central Europe: 1:00 p.m. CET, Tuesday, April 1

– Sydney, Australia: 10:00 p.m. AET, Tuesday, April 1

– Singapore: 7:00 p.m. SGT, Tuesday, April 1

 

Official launch:

– North America (East): 7:00 p.m. ET, Thursday, April 3

– UK/IE: 12:00 a.m. WEST, Thursday, April 4

– Central Europe: 1:00 a.m. CEST, Thursday, April 4

– Sydney, Australia: 10:00 a.m. AEDT, Thursday, April 4

– Singapore: 7:00 a.m. SGT, Thursday, April 4