E3 2014: Live Stream, Date, Time of Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft, Sony Press Conferences, Nintendo Direct Start Time

Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2014 starts Monday, June 9, at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Expect plenty of new games, exciting trailers, and even some gaming hardware to be launched at the biggest gaming convention of the year.

Check out the live stream of the event on Twitch below.

Watch live video from Twitch on www.twitch.tv

Here is the date and the various start times for the Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft, and Sony press conferences:

 

June 9

Microsoft press conference:
EDT: 12.30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
PDT: 9.30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

EA press conference:
EDT: 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
PDT: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Ubisoft press conference:
EDT: 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
PDT: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Sony press conference:
EDT: 9:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
PDT: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

 

Nintendo won’t be having a physical press conference this year. Instead, the Japanese video game giant will be hosting its press conference digitally.

Tuesday, June 10

 

Nintendo Direct:
EDT: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
PDT: 9:00 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Live stream is available on e3.Nintendo.com and Nintendo TreeHouse.

Alternatively, you can check out the Twitch live stream below.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

RECOMMENDED