Dota 2 The International Playoffs Phase Three: Watch Live Stream, Twitch, Brackets, Standings, Teams, Start Time, Results

The International Dota 2 2014 Championships Phase Three kicks off today on Monday, July 14.

The International 2014 is the fourth edition of the Dota 2 competition. This is the third consecutive year that the tournament is being played in Seattle.

The Main Event will be played from Friday, July 18, to Monday, July 20.

The games will be played at Key Arena at Seattle Center, and all broadcasts will start at 12:00 p.m. EDT (9 a.m. PDT).

Live stream is available on and Twitch.

The International is currently in Phase Three of the playoffs stage. Phase Three determines which teams go to the upper or lower brackets of the Main Event. Winners are determined in a Best of Three series.

Check out the current brackets below.



Earlier in Phase One, four second place teams from the Regional Qualifiers played for a Phase Two playoff spot.

Liquid qualified from Phase One.

In Phase Two, 16 teams played in a round robin, group stage format to determine who will head directly to the main event,

The top two teams will go to the main event upper bracket, while the middle eight teams move on to Phase 3 of the playoffs.

Evil Geniuses and ViCi moved finished joint first, and moved on directly to the main event.

iG, Cloud 9, Liquid, Na’Vi, NewBee, Titan, and LGD qualified for Phase Three, while Alliance, Fnatic, mousesports, Empire, Na’Vi.US, and Arrow were eliminated.