Chelsea vs Fenerbahce / Besiktas: Live Stream, TV Channel, Start Time of Soma Charity Tournament 2014

Chelsea will take on Fenerbahce and Besiktas in the Soma Charity Tournament 2014 on Friday, August 8.

The game will be broadcast on Smart Spor in Turkey.

Live streaming is available on Chelsea TV for subscribers only.

The Soma Charity Tournament involves English club Chelsea against Turkish clubs Fenerbahce and Besiktas.

The three clubs will play each other for a total of three matches.

Each match is only 45 minutes, however, but all teams will play for a total of 90 mins across their matches.

3 points is awarded for a win, 1 point for a draw, and none for losses. The winner of the charity event will be the one that accumulates the most points.

Here are the kick-off timings for the matches:

Match 1

Fenerbahce vs Besiktas: 1:30 p.m. EDT, 6:30 p.m. BST

Match 2

Fenerbahce vs Chelsea: 2:30 p.m. EDT, 7:30 p.m. BST

Match 3

Chelsea vs Besiktas: 3:30 p.m. EDT, 8:30 p.m. BST

Here is the full Chelsea roster for the match:

Goalkeepers: Petr Cech, Thibaut Courtois, Mark Schwarzer
Defenders: Nathan Ake, Cesar Azpilicueta, Gary Cahill, Andreas Christensen, Filipe Luis, Branislav Ivanovic, John Terry, Kurt Zouma
Midfielders: Marco van Ginkel, Cesc Fabregas, Nemanja Matic, Mikel, Oscar, Ramires
Forwards: Diego Costa, Didier Drogba, Eden Hazard, Victor Moses, Mohamed Salah, Andre Schurrle, Fernando Torres, Willian

 

RECOMMENDED