Call of Duty World Championship 2014: Date, Venue, Where to Watch, Live Streaming, Teams

March 27, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

The Call of Duty Championship is set for Friday, March 28 to Sunday, March 30, in Los Angeles, California.

Live stream for the games is available on, Call of Duty e Sports, and Xbox Live.

The Final Match is set for Sunday, 6:00 p.m. ET, and will be screened on Xbox Live.

31 teams from around the world will compete playing Call of Duty: Ghosts on Xbox One for the tournament’s $1 million prize pool. The winning team will be crowned “Call of Duty World Champions.”

8 teams will represent the United States. They are Complexity, OpTic Gaming, EnVyUs, Faze, Team Kaliber, Strictly Business, Rise, and Xfinity Gaming.

Here’s a list of the 31 teams:

Complexity (US)

OpTic Gaming (US)

EnVyUs (US)

Faze (US)

Team Kaliber (US)

Strictly Business (US)

Rise (US)

Xfinity Gaming (US)

TCM Gaming (UK)

Epsilon Esports (UK)

TEC Intensity (UK)

Team Orbit (UK)

Vitality Rises (France)

Vitality Returns (France)

Killerfish (Germany)

SK Gaming (Germany)

Reign Mix (Sweden)

AllStars (Netherlands)

Wizards (Spain)

Sublime (Italy)

Lightning Pandas (EU)

Team Rize ZA (South Africa)

Klarity Gaming (UAE)

Brazil 5 Stars (Brazil)

Aztek Gaming (Mexico)

Nsp (South Korea)

Trident T1dotters (Australia)

Immunity (Australia)

VexX Revenge (Canada)

WiLD Gaming (Canada)

Echelon (Singapore)