All Blacks vs Wallabies Rugby: TV Channel, Live Stream, Time, Venue for Australia vs New Zealand Bledisloe Cup

It’s Australia vs New Zealand in the Bledisloe Cup on Saturday.

The match is slated to start at 8 p.m. AEST (10 p.m. NZST, 10 a.m. GMT) at ANZ Stadium in Sydney.

The match will be broadcast on Fox Sports in Australia, Prime in New Zealand, SuperSport in South Africa, and Sky Sports 4 in the United Kingdom.

Live streaming will be available through all broadcasters.

The All Blacks will be trying to win their fourth consecutive Test against Australia and their 18th consecutive Tests overall, which would set a record.

Australia hasn’t beaten New Zealand since August 2011, and hasn’t won the Bledisloe Cup for 12 years.

Steve Hansen, the All Blacks coach, told the Independent that he expects the Wallabies to try and run the All Blacks off the park but indicated by putting Ben Smith at full-back in place of Israel Dagg that the ability to run the ball rather than put boot to leather is key to his game plan. 

The All Blacks will be without star out-half Dan Carter, who is injured.

Wallabies coach Ewen McKenzie has revamped his lineup, but also said that the bench players will be key.

“I’ve always been a big advocate of ‘starters’ and ‘finishers’ and I’m confident we have guys on the bench who can come into the game and make an impact,” McKenzie said in an article posted on the team’s website.

“A lot of tries are scored in those final 20 minutes and we’ve seen over the years just how clinical the All Blacks can be at that stage of the game. We need guys who can withstand the pressure in those moments and also create opportunities for us as well.

See squads below

New Zealand

1. James Slipper (vc) , 2. Nathan Charles , 3. Sekope Kepu , 4. Sam Carter , 5. Rob Simmons , 6. Scott Fardy , 7. Michael Hooper (c) , 8. Wycliff Palu , 9. Nic White , 10. Kurtley Beale , 11. Rob Horne , 12. Matt Toomua , 13. Adam Ashley-Cooper (vc) , 14. Pat McCabe , 15. Israel Folau

Replacements : James Hanson , Pek Cowan , Ben Alexander , Will Skelton , Ben McCalman , Scott Higginbotham , Nick Phipps , Bernard Foley , Tevita Kuridrani


1. Wyatt Crockett 2. Dane Coles 3. Owen Franks 4. Brodie Retallick 5. Samuel Whitelock 6. Jerome Kaino 7. Richie McCaw (c) 8. Kieran Read 9. Aaron Smith 10. Aaron Cruden 11. Julian Savea 12. Ma’a Nonu 13. Malakai Fekitoa 14. Cory Jane 15. Ben Smith

Replacements : 16. Keven Mealamu 17. Ben Franks 18. Joe Moody 19. Steven Luatua 20. Sam Cane 21. TJ Perenara 22.. Beauden Barrett 23.Ryan Crotty

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber