‘The Amazing Race: All-Stars’ 2014 Premiere Date, Preview, Cast (+Trailer)

January 21, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

“The Amazing Race: All-Stars” is set for a February 23, 2014 premiere date on CBS. It’s season 24 of the popular show, and will have 11 episodes. Unfortunately, the sign up for the season after this one has already closed.

This season will have a collection of teams from after the 15th season.

Check out the rumored cast below:

Rachel Reilly and Brendon Villegas from season 20

Jet and Cord McCoy from season 16

Nadiya and Natalie Anderson from season 21

Caroline Cutbirth and Jennifer Kuhle from season 22

Dave and Connor O’Leary from season 22

Joey Graceffa and Meghan Camarena from season 22

Herbert “Flight Time” Lang and Nathaniel “Big Easy” Lofton from seasons 15 & 18

Margie & Luke Adams from seasons 14 & 18

Jessica Hoel and John Erck from season 22

Leo Temory & Jamal Zadran from season 23

Mark Jackson and Mallory Ervin, Mark is from season 20 and Mallory is from season 17 & 18

Applications for season 25 stopped being taken on November 21, 2013.

That season will film sometime between May and July this year.

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber