New Zealand vs Australia Bledisloe Cup II: TV Coverage, Live Stream, Time, Squads for All Blacks-Wallabies Rugby Championship

New Zealand will take on Australia in the Rugby Championship Round 2 on August 23.

The match at Eden Park in Auckland is slated to start at 7:35 p.m. New Zealand time (5:35 p.m. NSW/ACT), according to the official website.

The match will be broadcast on Fox Sports in Australia, Prime in New Zealand, SuperSport in South Africa, and Sky Sports 4 in the United Kingdom.

Other broadcasters listed for The Rugby Championship includes OSN in the Middle East, BSkyB in the United Kingdom, Enjoy Television in Belgium, DTS in Spain, Sport TV in Portugal, Sky Italia in Italy, Canal Plus in France, SportsNet in Canada, DIRECTV in the United States, and J-Sports in Japan.

Live streaming will be available through most broadcasters, and LiveSport.TV. The latter requires an $8 a month subscription.

The Wallabies stunned the All Blacks in the Rugby Championship opener, preventing New Zealand from setting a world record for Tier One nations in consecutive wins but having to settle for a 12-12 draw all the same.

After the bye weekend next weekend, Australia will take on South Africa in Perth in Round 3 while New Zealand will face Argentina in Napier.

Round 4 is scheduled to have New Zealand take on South Africa in Wellington while Australia plays Argentina in the Gold Coast.

After a bye weekend on September 20-21, Australia is scheduled to take on South Africa in Cape Town while New Zealand will play Argentina in La Plate.

Round 6 will have New Zealand taking on South Africa in Johannesburg while Australia faces Argentina in Mendoza.

See probable squads below.

New Zealand

1. James Slipper (vc) , 2. Nathan Charles , 3. Sekope Kepu , 4. Sam Carter , 5. Rob Simmons , 6. Scott Fardy , 7. Michael Hooper (c) , 8. Wycliff Palu , 9. Nic White , 10. Kurtley Beale , 11. Rob Home , 12. Matt Toomua , 13. Adam Ashley-Cooper (vc) , 14. Pat McCabe , 15. Israel Folau

Replacements : James Hanson , Pek Cowan , Ben Alexander , Will Skelton , Scott Higginbotham , Nick Phipps , Bernard Foley , Tevita Kuridrani , Ben McCalman


1. Wyatt Crockett 2. Dane Coles 3. Owen Franks 4. Brodie Retallick 5. Samuel Whitelock 6. Liam Messam 7. Richie McCaw (c) 8. Kieran Read 9. Aaron Smith 10. Aaron Cruden 11. Julian Savea 12. Ryan Crotty 13. Conrad Smith 14. Cory Jane 15. Ben Smith

Replacements : 16. Keven Mealamu 17. Ben Franks 18. Charlie Faumuina 19. Steven Luatua 20. Sam Cane 21. TJ Perenara 22.. Beauden Barrett 23. Malakai Fekitoa

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber