NBA Standings 2014: Heat on Top of East; Rockets, Grizzlies, Warriors on Top of West

November 4, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

The four remaining undefeated teams are on top of the standings right now, including the 3-0 Miami Heat in the Eastern Conference.

The Heat are the only team left undefeated in the East.

The Houston Rockets, Memphis Grizzlies, and Golden State Warriors are on top of the Western Conference as the other undefeated teams left in the NBA.

Check out full standings below and the schedule for Tuesday and Wednesday below that.

Eastern Conference Standings

Southeast

Heat  3-0
Wizards  2-1
Hawks  1-1
Hornets  1-2
Magic  0-3

Atlantic

Raptors  2-1
Knicks  2-1
Nets  2-1
Celtics  1-2
76ers  0-4

Central

Bulls 2-1
Cavaliers  1-1
Pacers  1-2
Bucks  1-2
Pistons  0-3

MORE: Knicks News, Trade Rumors: Carmelo Anthony, Kobe Bryant, JR Smith, Iman Shumpert

Western Conference

Northwest

Trail Blazers  1-2
Timberwolves  1-2
Nuggets  1-2
Thunder  1-3
Jazz  1-3

Southwest

Rockets  4-0
Grizzlies  4-0
Mavericks  3-1
Spurs  1-1
Pelicans  1-2

Pacific

Warriors  3-0
Kings  3-1
Clippers  3-1
Suns  2-1
Lakers  0-4

MORE: Lakers News, Trade Rumors: Kobe Bryant, Jeremy Lin, Byron Scott, Jordan Hill

Schedule

Tuesday

Bucks at Pacers  7 p.m. EST
Thunder at Raptors  7:30 p.m. EST
Rockets at Heat  7:30 p.m. EST
Wizards at Knicks  7:30 p.m. EST
Hornets at Pelicans  8 p.m. EST (7 p.m. CST)
Magic at Bulls  8 p.m. EST (7 p.m. CST)
Cavaliers at Trail Blazers  10 p.m. EST (7 p.m. PST)
Suns at Lakers  10 p.m. EST (7 p.m. PST)

Wednesday

Heat at Hornets  7 p.m. EST
Magic at 76ers  7 p.m. EST
Raptors at Celtics  7:30 p.m. EST
Timberwolves at Nets  7:30 p.m. EST
Knicks at Pistons  7:30 p.m. EST
Pacers at Wizards  8 p.m. EST
Bulls at Bucks  8 p.m. EST (7 p.m. CST)
Hawks at Spurs  8:30 p.m. EST (7:30 p.m. CST)
Cavaliers at Jazz  9 p.m. EST (7 p.m. MST)
Grizzlies at Suns  9 p.m. EST (7 p.m. MST)
Nuggets at Kings  10 p.m. EST (7 p.m. PST)
Clippers at Warriors  10:30 p.m. EST (7:30 p.m. PST)

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber