India vs England 2014 Cricket: Live Streaming, TV Channel, Start Time for 3rd Test (+Highlights)

India will try to beat England again in the 3rd cricket Test between the teams, which starts on Sunday, July 27.

The Test starts at 3:30 p.m. IST (11 a.m. BST) at The Rose Bowl in Southampton.

The Test will be broadcast on STAR Sports in India and Sky Sports in the United Kingdom.

The matches will also be shown on SuperSport in South Africa, PTV Sports in Pakistan, Ten Sports in Sri Lanka, OSN in the Middle East, and Fox Sports in Australia.

Live streaming will be available through most broadcasters.

India won its first Test at Lord’s since 1986 in the 2nd Test. It won by 95 runs. The win also broke a 15-match drought without an overseas Test win.

The 4th Test will start on August 7 at Old Trafford in Manchester.

The 5th Test will start on August 15 at Kensington Oval in London.

The series will then shift to ODIs, starting with India playing Middlesex on August 22, at Lord’s, before playing England through early September.

After the 5th ODI on September 5 the Only T20I between the teams will be played on Sunday, September 7.

See squads below.


MS Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Gautam Gambhir, Varun Aaron, Pankaj Singh, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishwar Pandey, Stuart Binny, Mohammed Shami.


Alastair Cook (captain), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Stuart Broad, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Sam Robson, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Simon Kerrigan.

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber