ICC T20 World Cup 2014: Schedule, Live Streaming, TV Info, Score, Teams for Semifinals, Final

March 31, 2014 Updated: April 4, 2014

The ICC T20 World Cup Super 10 is over and the semifinals are now over as well.

See the results and the information for the final match below.

Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Sri Lanka won by 27 runs in the D/L Method

India vs South Africa
India won by six wickets

Sri Lanka vs India
April 6
1 p.m. GMT  (3 p.m. SAST, 6:30 p.m. IST) 

TV and Live Streaming Info

Live streaming is available on Sky’s Now TV app, StarSports.com, WatchESPN, PTV.com, SuperSport.com, and MTVsports.lk. Some of the live streaming is only available in one country or region. 

See television broadcasters below.


Maasranga TV
Gazi TV

Nepal Television

Ten Sports

Sri Lanka

Indian Sub-Continent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan)
STAR Sports 

Malaysia and Brunei

Lemar TV

Papua New Guinea
Star Cricket–Hitron

Star Cricket Starhub
Star Cricket Singtel

Hong Kong
Star Cricket–PCCW

Star Cricket–SKY Cable

Fox Sports Australia
Channel 9

New Zealand

England, Wales, Scotland, and Republic of Ireland
SKY Sports

South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa

North Africa and Middle East

Europe (excluding UK, Republic of Ireland, the Channel Islands, the Isle of Man)

Caribbean, South America, Central America, United States, Mexico


Pacific Islands
Fiji TV

Complete Results

First Round

March 16

Afghanistan vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh won by nine wickets

Hong Kong vs Nepal
Nepal won by 80 runs

March 17

Zimbabwe vs Ireland
Ireland won by three wickets

United Arab Emirates vs Netherlands
Netherlands won by six wickets

March 18

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong
Afghanistan won by seven wickets

Bangladesh vs Nepal
Bangladesh won by eight wickets

March 19

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands
Zimbabwe won by five wickets

Ireland vs United Arab Emirates
Ireland won by 21 runs

March 20

Afghanistan vs Nepal
Nepal won by nine runs

Bangladesh vs Hong Kong
Hong Kong won by two wickets

March 21

Zimbabwe vs United Arab Emirates
Zimbabwe wins by five wickets

Ireland vs Netherlands
Netherlands wins by six wickets to move into Super 10

Super 10

March 21

India vs Pakistan
India wins by seven wickets

March 22

Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Sri Lanka won by five runs

England vs New Zealand
New Zealand won by nine runs

March 23

Pakistan vs Australia
Pakistan won by 16 runs

West Indies vs India
India won by eight wickets

March 24

New Zealand vs South Africa
South Africa won by two runs

Sri Lanka vs Netherlands
Sri Lanka won by nine wickets

March 25

West Indies vs Bangladesh
West Indies won by 73 runs

March 27

South Africa vs Netherlands
South Africa won by six runs

England vs Sri Lanka
England won by six wickets

March 28

West Indies vs Australia
West Indies won by six wickets

India vs Bangladesh
India won by eight wickets

March 29

New Zealand vs Netherlands
New Zealand won by six wickets

England vs South Africa
South Africa won by three runs

March 30

Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Pakistan won by 50 runs

India vs Australia
India won by 73 runs

March 31

England vs Netherlands
Netherlands wins by 45 runs

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Sri Lanka wins by 59 runs

April 1

Australia vs Bangladesh
Australia wins by six wickets

West Indies vs Pakistan
West Indies wins by 84 runs


Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber