Force vs Rebels Super Rugby Game: Date, Time, Live Streaming, TV Channel

March 7, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

The Rebels and the Western Force face each other in a Super Rigby match on Saturday, March 8 at NIB Stadium in Perth.

Kick-off is scheduled for 7:40 p.m. local time (9:40 p.m. New Zealand | 10:40 a.m. South Africa | 8:40 a.m. UK).

The game will be broadcast live on Sky Sport 1 in New Zealand, Fox Sports in Australia, SuperSport in South Africa, and Sky Sports 2 in the United Kingdom.

The Rebels have won the last four head-to-head matches dating back to March 2012, and are slightly favored in this match.

Check out the squads below.

Western Force

1. Pek Cowan,2. Nathan Charles,3. Kieran Longbottom,4. Sam Wykes ,5. Wilhelm Steenkamp ,6. Angus Cottrell,7. Matt Hodgson (c),8. Ben McCalman,9. Alby Mathewson,10. Sias Ebersohn,11. Nick Cummins ,12. Kyle Godwin,13. Junior Rasolea,14. Luke Morahan ,15. Jayden Hayward

Replacements :16. Heath Tessmann,17. Tetera Faulkner ,18. Ollie Hoskins,19. Adam Coleman,20. Brynard Stander,21. Ian Prior,22. Zack Holmes ,23. Marcel Brache

Rebels

1. Max Lahiff ,2. Pat Leafa,3. Paul Alo-Emile,4. Hugh Pyle,5. Cadeyrn Neville,6. Sean McMahon,7. Colby Fainga’a ,8. Scott Higginbotham (C),9. Luke Burgess,10. Angus Roberts,11. Tom English,12. Mitch Inman,13. Tamati Ellison,14. Tom Kingston ,15. Jason Woodward

Replacements : 16. Shota Horie,17. Toby Smith,18. Laurie Weeks,19. Luke Jones,20. Lopeti Timani ,21. Ben Meehan,22. Bryce Hegarty,23. Lachlan Mitchell

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber