Asia Cup 2014 Cricket Match Schedule and Results

February 24, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

The Asia Cup 2014 is set to start on February 25, with the five nations competing for the title ahead of the World 20Twenty tournament.

Check out the full schedule, along with results for the games that have been completed, below:

Time for all games: Time: 08:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Channels for games: PTV Sports [Pakistan] | Star India, Neo Prime, Star Cricket [India, other Asian countries] | CSN [Sri Lanka]| Channel 9 [Bangladesh]  | 1 TV [Afghanistan] | OSN Sports Cricket [Africa, Middle East] | Star UK [United Kingdom] PTV Sports [Canada, United States] 

-Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Date: February 25
Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Result: Sri Lanka won by 12 runs

-Bangladesh vs India
Date: February 26
Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Result: India won by 6 wickets

-Afghanistan vs Pakistan
Date: February 27
Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Result: Pakistan won by 72 runs

-India vs Sri Lanka
Date: February 28
Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Result: Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets

-Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
Date: March 1
Venue: Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Result: Afghanistan won by 32 runs

-India vs Pakistan
Date: March 2 
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Result: Pakistan won by 1 wicket

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
Date: March 3
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Result: Sri Lanka won by 129 runs

-Bangladesh vs Pakistan
Date: March 4
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

-Afghanistan vs India
Date: March 5
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

-Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Date: March 6
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

-Final match
Date: March 8
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

 

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber
RECOMMENDED