Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup Cricket Game: Time, Date, Venue, TV Channel, Livestream

February 25, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

India vs Bangladesh is the second match in the 2014 Asia Cup, an ODI tournament. 

Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Afghanistan are also in the tournament. 

Sri Lanka bested Pakistan in the tournament’s first match–Bangladesh beat India at last year’s Asia Cup.

The teams will face off on February 26 at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah, in Bangladesh.

The match will kick off at 2 p.m. local time (8 a.m. GMT/3 a.m. EST).

The game will be live streamed on Channel 9 or Star Life OK [Bangladesh], PTV Sports or Geo Super [Pakistan], Neo Prime and Star Cricket [Most Asian countries including India, and Australia], Star UK [United Kingdom], CSN or MTV Sports [Sri Lanka], and 1 TV [Afghanistan].

North African and middle eastern viewers can catch the game on OSN Sports Cricket,  viewers in the United States can check out Willow TV or PTV Sports, and Canadian viewers can check out CBN & ATN Cricket Plus or PTV Sports.

After this match, India will go on to face Sri Lanka on Friday, while Bangladesh will face Afghanistan on Saturday. See a full schedule here.

See the squads below:


Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Anamul Haque, Imrul Kayes, ShamsurRahman, Naeem Islam, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Ziaur Rahman, Abdur Razzak, Sohag Gazi, Mashrafe Mortaza, Rube lHossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan


Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik,Cheteshwar Pujara, Ambati Rayudu, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Rashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Varun Aaron, Stuart Binny, Amit Mishra, Ishwar Pandey

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber