Arnold Palmer Invitational 2014: Tee Times, Date, TV Channel, Schedule

March 23, 2014 Updated: March 23, 2014

The Arnold Palmer Invitational continues on Sunday with the last round. It started on Thursday.

The Golf Channel will begin airing coverage at 12:30 p.m. ET on Sunday and continue through 5 p.m. NBC will air coverage from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

PGA Radio will also air coverage from noon to 6 p.m.

See tee times for round 4 below.

7:55 a.m.

Tim Wilkinson of Great Britain

8:00 a.m.

Martin Laird of Sweden
Brian Stuard of the United States

8:09 a.m.

Hunter Mahan of the United States
Cameron Tringale of the United States

8:18 a.m.

Michael Putnam of the United States
Lee Janzen of the United States

8:27 a.m.

Chad Campell of the United States
Greg Owen of England

8:36 a.m.

Woody Austin of the United States
Ryan Moore of the United States

8:45 a.m.

Jason Bohn of the United States
Will MacKenzie of the United States

8:54 a.m.

Jhonattan Vegas of Venezuela
Paul Casey of England

9:03 a.m.

Briny Baird of the United States
Gonzalo Fdez-Castano of Spain

9:12 a.m.

Justin Hicks of the United States
Camilo Villegas of Colombia

9:21 a.m.

Luke Guthrie of the United States
John Senden of Great Britain

9:30 a.m.

Brooks Koepka of the United States
Danny Lee of Great Britain

9:39 a.m.

Rod Pampling of Great Britain
Zachary Olsen of the United States

9:48 a.m.

John Merrick of the United States
K.J. Choi of Japan

9:57 a.m.

Zach Johnson of the U.S.
Harris English of the U.S.

10:06 a.m.

Brian Davis of England
David Hearn of Canada

10:15 a.m.

Nicholas Thompson of the U.S.
Peter Hanson of Sweden

10:25 a.m.

Sean O’Hair of the U.S.
Marc Leishman of Great Britain

10:35 a.m.

Seung-Yul Noh of South Korea
David Lingmerth of Sweden

10:45 a.m.

Russell Knox of Scotland
Chris Stroud of the U.S.

10:55 a.m.

Gary Woodland of the U.S.
Charlie Beljan of the U.S.

11:05 a.m.

Padraig Harrington of Ireland
Lucas Glover of the U.S.

11:15 a.m.

Chris Kirk of the U.S.
Stewart Cink of the U.S.

11:25 a.m.

Bryce Molder of the U.S.
Billy Horschel of the U.S.

11:35 a.m.

Vijay Singh of Fiji
Retief Goosen of South Africa

11:45 a.m.

Brandt Snedeker of the U.S.
Jamie Donaldson of Wales

11:55 a.m.

Trevor Immelman of South Africa
Kevin Chappell of the U.S.

12:05 p.m.

Brendan Steele of the U.S.
Kevin Na of the U.S.

12:15 p.m.

George McNeill of the U.S.
Patrick Reed of the U.S.

12:25 p.m.

Graeme McDowell of Northern Ireland
Davis Love III of the U.S.

12:35 p.m.

Sam Saunders of the U.S.
Charles Howell III of the U.S.

12:45 p.m.

Matt Jones of Great Britain
Henrik Stenson of Sweden

12:55 p.m.

Erik Compton of the U.S.
Aaron Baddeley of Great Britain

1:05 p.m.

J.B. Holmes of the U.S.
Pat Perez of the U.S.

1:15 p.m.

Morgan Hoffmann of the U.S.
Freddie Jacobson of Sweden

1:25 p.m.

Ian Poulter of England
Ryo Ishikawa of Japan

1:35 p.m.

Chesson Hadley of the U.S.
Francesco Molinari of Italy

1:45 p.m.

Matt Every of the U.S.
Jason Kokrak of the U.S.

1:55 p.m.

Adam Scott of Great Britain
Keegan Bradley of the U.S.


Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber