Afghanistan vs Hong Kong T20 2014 World Cup: Date, Time, Live Streaming, TV Channel

March 18, 2014 Updated: July 18, 2015

Afghanistan faces Hong Kong in both teams second match of the Twenty20 World Cup cricket tournament on Tuesday, March 18.

Afghanistan is coming off a loss to Bangladesh by nine wickets while Hong Kong lost to Nepal by 80 runs.

Looking on the bright side, one of these winless teams will get a win from this match, which will be played at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong, Bangladesh.

The game is slated to start at 9:30 a.m. GMT (2 p.m. AFT, 5:30 p.m. HKT).

Live streaming is available on Sky’s Now TV app, StarSports.com, WatchESPN, PTV.com, SuperSport.com, and MTVsports.lk. Some of the live streaming is only available in one country or region. 

The match will be broadcast in Afghanistan via Lemar TV; in Hong Kong via Star Cricket–PCCW; and in Bangladesh via Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

See other television broadcasters below. See a full tournament schedule here.

India
Doordarshan

Nepal
Nepal Television

Pakistan
Pakistan Television
Ten Sports

Sri Lanka
CSN

Indian Sub-Continent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan)
STAR Sports 

Malaysia and Brunei
Astro

Papua New Guinea
Star Cricket–Hitron

Singapore
Star Cricket Starhub
Star Cricket Singtel

Philippines
Star Cricket–SKY Cable

Australia
Fox Sports Australia
Channel 9

New Zealand
SKY TV

England, Wales, Scotland, and Republic of Ireland
SKY Sports

South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa
SuperSport
SABC

North Africa and Middle East
OSN SPORT CRICKET

Europe (excluding UK, Republic of Ireland, the Channel Islands, the Isle of Man)
EUROSPORT

Caribbean, South America, Central America, United States, Mexico
ESPN

Canada
Sportsnet

Pacific Islands
Fiji TV

 

 

Follow Zachary on Twitter: @zackstieber