2016 Village of Goshen and Otisville Election Results

March 16, 2016 Updated: March 16, 2016

Village of Goshen

Two trustee seats,  2-year terms:

* Christopher Gurda (FP) 85

* Michael Nuzzolese (FP) 92 votes


Village of Otisville

Two trustee  seats, 2-year terms:

*Diane A. Loeven (D, OC) 55 votes

*Isaac C. Palmer Jr. (D,OC ) 53 votes


OC- Otisville Community, D-Democrat, FP-Family Party


Follow Holly on Twitter: @HollyGailK