×
When and Where to Watch

León vs Toluca Liga MX Clausura Playoffs Semi-final: Date, Time, Live Streaming, TV Channel

Carlos PeÒa (R) of LeÛn vies for the ball with Luis Perea (L) of Cruz Azul, during their Mexican Clausura tournament, on March 22, 2014 in Leon, Mexico. (VICTOR STRAFFON/AFP/Getty Images)
Carlos PeÒa (R) of LeÛn vies for the ball with Luis Perea (L) of Cruz Azul, during their Mexican Clausura tournament, on March 22, 2014 in Leon, Mexico. (VICTOR STRAFFON/AFP/Getty Images)

The León vs Toluca Liga MX Clausura playoffs semi-final first leg match is set for Wednesday, May 7. Kick-off time is 9:05 p.m. at Estadio...




  • Manchester City's Sergio Aguero receives treatment on the pitch during their English Premier League soccer match against Everton at Goodison Park in Liverpool, England, Saturday May 3, 2014. (AP Photo/Clint Hughes)

    Manchester City vs Aston Villa English Premier League Soccer: Date, Time, Live Streaming, TV Channel

    The Manchester City vs Aston Villa EPL match is set for Wednesday, May 7. Kick-0ff time is 7:45 p.m. GMT (2:45 p.m. ET) at the... Read more

  • Boaz Myhill of West Bromwich Albion tackles Fabio Borini of Sunderland during the Barclays Premier League match between West Bromwich Albion and Sunderland at The Hawthorns on September 21, 2013 in West Bromwich, England. (Photo by Tony Marshall/Getty Images)

    Sunderland vs West Bromwich Albion English Premier League Soccer: Date, Time, Live Streaming, TV Channel

    The Sunderland vs West Bromwich Albion EPL match is set for Wednesday, May 7. Kick-off time is 7:45 p.m. GMT (2:45 p.m. ET) at the... Read more

  • A dejected Ryan Giggs the Manchester United interim manager walks off the pitch following his team's 1-0 defeat during the Barclays Premier League match between Manchester United and Sunderland at Old Trafford on May 3, 2014 in Manchester, England. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images)

    Manchester United vs Hull City English Premier League Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Manchester United vs Hull City EPL match is set for Tuesday, May 6. Kick-off time is 7:45 p.m. GMT (2:45 p.m. ET) at Old... Read more

  • Juventus' forward Carlos Tevez reacts during the Italian Serie A football match Atalanta Vs Juventus on December 22, 2013 in the Atleti Azzurri D'Italia stadium in Bergamo. (MARCO BERTORELLO/AFP/Getty Images)

    Juventus vs Atalanta Serie A Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Juventus vs Atalanta Serie A match is set for Monday, May 5. Kick-off time is 9:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m. ET) at Juventus Stadium... Read more

  • Daniel Sturridge of Liverpool is fouled by Jason Puncheon of Crystal Palace during the Barclays Premier League match between Liverpool and Crystal Palace at Anfield on October 5, 2013 in Liverpool, England. (Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images)

    Crystal Palace vs Liverpool English Premier League Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Crystal Palace vs Liverpool EPL match is set for Monday, May 5. Kick-off time is 8:00 p.m. GMT (3:00 p.m. ET) at Selhurst Park... Read more

  • Meteors streak above the Wyoming countryside early Tuesday morning north of Cheyenne in this time-elapsed photo. (AP Photo/The Wyoming Tribune Eagle, Blaine McCartney)

    Eta Aquarid Meteor Shower 2014: May 5-6 Viewing Peak Time, Live Stream

    The peak viewing period of Eta Aquarid, one of the two annual meteor showers caused by Halley’s Comet, will occur on the nights of May... Read more

  • Cristiano Ronaldo of Real Madrid celebrates after scoring during the La Liga match between Valencia CF and Real Madrid CF at Estadio Mestalla on December 22, 2013 in Valencia, Spain. (Photo by Manuel Queimadelos Alonso/Getty Images)

    Real Madrid vs Valencia La Liga Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Real Madrid vs Valencia La Liga match is set for Sunday, May 4. Kick-off time is 9:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m. ET) at Estadio... Read more

  • Gonzalo Higuain of SSC Napoli (R) in action during the Serie A match between FC Internazionale Milano and SSC Napoli at San Siro Stadium on April 26, 2014 in Milan, Italy. (Photo by Claudio Villa/Getty Images)

    Milan vs Internazionale Serie A Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Milan vs Internazionale Serie A match is set for Sunday, May 4. Kick-off time is 8:45 p.m. CET (2:45 p.m. ET) at Stadio Giuseppe... Read more

  • Eden Hazard of Chelsea scores their second goal during the Barclays Premier League match between Norwich City and Chelsea at Carrow Road on October 6, 2013 in Norwich, England. (Photo by Jamie McDonald/Getty Images)

    Chelsea vs Norwich City English Premier League Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Chelsea vs Norwich City EPL match is set for Sunday, May 4. Kick-off time is 4:00 p.m. GMT (11:00 a.m. ET) at Stamford Bridge... Read more

  • Head coach Diego Pablo Simeone of Atletico de Madrid looks on from the bench prior to the La Liga match between Club Atletico de Madrid and Levante UD at Vicente Calderon Stadium on December 21, 2013 in Madrid, Spain. (Photo by Gonzalo Arroyo Moreno/Getty Images)

    Levante vs Atletico Madrid La Liga Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Levante vs Atletico Madrid La Liga match is set for Sunday, May 4. Kick-off time is 5:00 p.m. CET (11:00 a.m. ET) at Estadio... Read more

  • Gervinho (C) of AS Roma scores the fourth team's goal during the Serie A match between AS Roma and Calcio Catania at Stadio Olimpico on December 22, 2013 in Rome, Italy. (Photo by Paolo Bruno/Getty Images)

    Catania vs Roma Serie A Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Catania vs Roma Serie A match is set for Sunday, May 4. Kick-off time is 3:00 p.m. CET (9:00 a.m. ET) at Stadio Angelo... Read more

  • Morgan Amalfitano of West Bromwich Albion is chased by Tomas Rosicky of Arsenal during the Barclays Premier League match between West Bromwich Albion and Arsenal at The Hawthorns on October 6, 2013 in West Bromwich, England. (Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images)

    Arsenal vs West Bromwich Albion English Premier League Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Arsenal vs West Bromwich Albion EPL match is set for Sunday, May 4. Kick-off time is 1:30 p.m. GMT (8:30 a.m. ET) at the... Read more

  • Gonzalo Rodriguez of Fiorentina and Lorenzo Insigne of Napoli in action during the Serie A match between SSC Napoli and ACF Fiorentina at Stadio San Paolo on March 23, 2014 in Naples, Italy. (Photo by Giuseppe Bellini/Getty Images)

    Fiorentina vs Napoli 2014 Coppa Italia Final: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel, Preview

    Fiorentina vs Napoli 2014 Coppa Italia Final is set for Saturday, May 3. Kick-off time is 8:45 p.m. CET (2:45 p.m. ET) at Stadio Olimpico. The... Read more

  • Steven Naismith (L) of Everton passes as James Milner (R) of Manchester City closes in during the Barclays Premier League match between Manchester City and Everton at the Etihad Stadium on October 5, 2013 in Manchester, England. (Photo by Michael Steele/Getty Images)

    Everton vs Manchester City English Premier League Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Everton vs Manchester City EPL match is set for Saturday, May 3. Kick-off time is 5:30 p.m. GMT (12:30 p.m. ET) at Goodison Park... Read more

  • Sone Aluko (L) of Hull City challenges Antonio Luna of Aston Villa during the Barclays Premier League match between Hull City and Aston Villa at KC Stadium on October 5, 2013 in Hull, England. (Photo by Tony Marshall/Getty Images)

    Aston Villa vs Hull City English Premier League Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Aston Villa vs Hull City EPL match is set for Saturday, May 3. Kick-off time is 3:00 p.m. GMT (10:00 a.m. ET) at Villa... Read more

  • A dejected Wayne Rooney of Manchester United after defeat during the Barclays Premier League match between Everton and Manchester United at Goodison Park on April 20, 2014 in Liverpool, England. (Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images)

    Manchester United vs Sunderland English Premier League Soccer: Live Stream, Date, Time, TV Channel

    The Manchester United vs Sunderland EPL match is set for Saturday, May 3. Kick-off time is 3:00 p.m. GMT (10:00 a.m. ET) at Old Trafford... Read more


  • Top