League of Legends All-Star 2014: Live Stream, Date, Time, Venue, Teams, Results [UPDATED]
League of Legends All-Star 2014: Live Stream, Date, Time, Venue, Teams, Results [UPDATED]

The League of Legends All-Star 2014 event will be held in Zénith Paris in France from May 8 to May 11.

Live stream is available on LOL Esports, Twitch, and Azubu TV.

Competition at the LOL All-Star 2014 will follow two formats, the All-Star Invitational and the All-Star Challenge.

In the All-Star Invitational format, five of the best professional LOL teams from around the world will duke it out in a four-day long tournament.

After a two day round-robin group stage, the top four teams will move on to a best-of-three semi-final.

The top two teams from the semis will then play a best-of-five series in the finals for the championship.

The teams taking part in the All-Star Invitational are Fnatic (Europe), Cloud 9 (North America), Azubu Taipei Assassins (Taiwan), SK Telecom T1 K (South Korea), and OMG (China).

The All-Star Challenge format features fan-selected teams and games.

Ten fan-favorite pros from around the world will play in four games modes – U.R.F., Hexakill, the Pick 10, and an epic 1v1 – in the four days of All-Star 2014.

The teams taking part in the All-Star Challenge are Team Fire and Team Ice.

Here’s the LOL All-Star 2014 schedule:

Thursday, May 8

All-Star Invitational – Group Stage Day 1

10:00 a.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CET – OMG vs. Fnatic; OMG won

11:00 a.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CET – Azubu Taipei Assassins vs. SK Telecom T1 K; SKT won

12:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CET – Fnatic vs. Cloud 9, Cloud 9 won

1:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CET – OMG vs. Azubu Taipei Assassins; OMG won

2:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CET – SK Telecom T1 K vs. Cloud 9; SKT won

All-Star Challenge – U.R.F. Mode

9:00 a.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CET – Team Fire vs. Team Ice; Team Fire won

 

Friday, May 9

All-Star Invitational – Group Stage Day 2

8:00 a.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CET – SK Telecom T1 K vs. OMG; SKT won

9:00 a.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CET – Cloud 9 vs. Azubu Taipei Assassins; Cloud 9 won

10:00 a.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CET – Fnatic vs. SK Telecom TK 1; SKT won

11:00 a.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CET – Cloud 9 vs. OMG; Cloud 9 won

12:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CET – Azubu Taipei Assassins vs. Fnatic; Fnatic won

All-Star Challenge – Hexakill

7:00 a.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CET – Team Fire w/ Toyz vs. Team Ice w/ Misaya; Team Ice won

 

Saturday, May 10

All-Star Invitational – Semifinals

8:00 a.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CETCloud 9 vs. OMG; OMG won 2-0

11:00 a.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CETSK Telecom TK 1 vs. Fnatic; SKT won 2-0

All-Star Challenge – Pick 10

7:00 a.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CET – Team Fire vs. Team Ice; Team Ice won

 

Sunday, May 11

All-Star Invitational – Finals

8:00 a.m. ET/2:00 p.m. CET – SK Telecom TK 1 vs. OMG; SKT won

All-Star Challenge – Game Mode 4

7:00 a.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CET – Team Fire vs. Team Ice; Team Ice won

 

See next page for table


× close
Top