Bangladesh vs Nepal 2014 T20 World Cup Cricket: Date, Time, TV Info, Live Streaming


Nepal faces Bangladesh on March 18 in the T20 World Cup international cricket tournament.

Both teams are coming off of wins. Nepal beat Hong Kong by 80 runs while Bangladesh beat Afghanistan by nine wickets.

The match will be played at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong, Bangladesh.

It’s slated to start at 7:30 p.m. BST (7:15 p.m. NPT, 1:30 p.m. GMT).

The match will be broadcast live on Nepal Television in Nepal and Bangladesh TV, Maasranga TV, and Gazi TV in Bangladesh.

It will also be shown on STAR Sports in the Indian Sub-Continent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan); Star Cricket in Papua New Guinea; Singapore; Hong Kong; and the Philippines; Lemar TV in Afghanistan; CSN in Sri Lanka; Ten Sports in Pakistan; and Astro in Malaysia and Brunei.

Australian viewers can tune into Channel 9; those in New Zealand can watch on SKY TV; viewers in England, Wales, Scotland, and Ireland can watch on SKY Sports; viewers in South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa can watch on SuperSport; and those in north Africa and the Middle East can watch on OSN Sport Cricket. 

In addition, the game will be broadcast in Europe on Eurosport; in Canada on Sportsnet; in the Pacific Islands on Fiji TV; and in the Caribbean, South America, Central America, Mexico, and the United States on ESPN.

Live streaming is available on Sky’s Now TV app, StarSports.com, WatchESPN, PTV.com, SuperSport.com, and MTVsports.lk. Some of the live streaming is only available in one country or region. 

After this match, Bangladesh will face Hong Kong on March 20 while Nepal will take on Afghanistan also on March 20. See a full tournament schedule here.

Category: Sports News


Top