2015 TV Premiere Dates Calendar: Midseason, Season, and Series Premiere Dates
2015 TV Premiere Dates Calendar: Midseason, Season, and Series Premiere Dates

A number of shows are returning or starting in 2015, including Better Call Saul, Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, and The Bachelor.

Check out a full list of premieres below. Midseason premieres unless otherwise marked.

January

Sunday, Jan. 4

Galavant–ABC (series premiere)
Resurrection–ABC 
Madam Secretary–CBS 
The Good Wife–CBS
CSI–CBS 
The Apprentice–NBC (season 14 premiere)
Bob’s Burgers–Fox 
Brooklyn Nine-Nine–Fox 
The Simpsons–Fox 
Family Guy–Fox 
Downton Abbey–PBS (season 5 premiere)
Sister Wives–TLC 
Thicker Than Water–Bravo (season 2 premiere)

Monday, Jan. 5

Gotham–Fox
Sleepy Hollow–Fox
The Bachelor–ABC (season 19) 
NCIS: Los Angeles–CBS
2 Broke Girls–CBS 
Mike & Molly–CBS 
Scorpion–CBS 
State of Affairs–NBC

Tuesday, Jan. 6

Marvel’s Agent Carter–ABC (series premiere)
Forever–ABC
Chicago Fire–NBC
About a Boy–NBC
Marry Me–NBC
MasterChef Junior–Fox (season 3) 
New Girl–Fox
The Mindy Project–Fox
NCIS–CBS
Person of Interest–CBS
NCIS: New Orleans–CBS
Pretty Little Liars–ABC Family
Switched at Birth–ABC Family (season 4)
Cougar Town–TBS
Dance Moms–LIFETIME (season 5)
The Real Husbands of Hollywood–BET
The Challenge: Battle of the Exes Part II–MTV
The Haves and the Have Nots–OWN (season 2)

Wednesday, Jan. 7

Law & Order: SVU–NBC
Mysteries of Laura–NBC
Chicago PD–NBC
The Mentalist–CBS
American Idol–Fox (season 14)
Empire–Fox (series)
Modern Family–ABC
Black-ish–ABC
American Horror Story: Freak Show–FX
Donnie Loves Jenny–A&E
Duck Dynasty–A&E
Wahlburgers–A&E (season 2)
Hindsight–VH1
My 600-lb. Life–TLC (season 6)

Thursday, Jan. 8

Two and a Half Men–CBS
The Big Bang Theory–CBS
Elementary–CBS
The McCarthys–CBS
Mom–CBS
Parenthood–NBC
Archer–FX (season 6)
Portlandia–IFC (season 5)
Babylon–Sundance (series)

Friday, Jan. 9

Glee–Fox
Banshee–Cinemax
Cold Justice–TNT (season 3)
Masters of Illusion–The CW
Hart of Dixie–The CW (season 4)

Sunday, Jan. 11

House of Lies–Showtime (season 4)
Shameless–Showtime (season 5)
Episodes–Showtime (season 4)
Girls–HBO (season 4)
Looking–HBO (season 2)
Togetherness–HBO (series)

Monday, Jan. 12

Castle–ABC (season 7)
Eye Candy–MTV (series)
The Fashion Police-E!

Tuesday, Jan. 13

Parks and Recreation–NBC (season 7/final)
Hotel Showdown–Travel Channel (series)
Kroll Show–Comedy Central (season 3/final)
Face Off–Syfy (season 8)
My Big Fat Fabulous Life–TLC (series)

Wednesday, Jan. 14

Stalker–CBS
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia–FXX (season 10)
Man Seeking Woman–FXX (series)
Melissa & Joey–ABC Family (season 4)
Baby Daddy–ABC Family (season 4)
Web Therapy–Showtime
Broad City–Comedy Central (season 2)
Snoop & Son: A Dad’s Dream–ESPN (miniseries)

Friday, Jan. 16

12 Monkeys–Syfy (series)
Helix–Syfy (season 2)
The Fall–Netflix (season 2)
World’s Funniest Fails–Fox (series)
Grimm–NBC

Saturday, Jan. 17

The Musketeers–BBC America (season 2)

Sunday, Jan. 18

Grantchester–PBS (series)

Monday, Jan. 19

Jane the Virgin–The CW
The Originals–The CW
The Fosters–ABC Family
Chasing Life–ABC Family
Brain Games-National Geographic
The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore–Comedy Central

Tuesday, Jan. 20

The Flash–The CW
Justified–FX (season 6)

Wednesday, Jan. 21

Arrow–The CW

Thursday, Jan. 22

The Vampire Diaries–The CW
Backstrom–Fox (series)
Nightwatch–A&E (series)
Reign–The CW

Saturday, Jan. 24

Black Sails–Starz (season 2)

Sunday, Jan. 25

Sons of Liberty–History (miniseries)

Monday, Jan. 26

Bizarre Foods: Delicious Destinations–Travel Channel (series)

Tuesday, Jan. 27

Sirens–USA Network (season 2)

Wednesday, Jan. 28

Suits–USA Network
The Americans–FX (season 3)

Thursday, Jan. 29

Grey’s Anatomy–ABC
Scandal–ABC
How to Get Away with Murder–ABC
Fortitude–Pivot

Sunday, Feb. 1

The Blacklist–NBC

Wednesday, Feb. 4

Nashville–ABC
Fresh Off the Boat–ABC (series)
EARTH A New Wild–PBS (series)

Thursday, Feb. 5

Allegiance–NBC (series)

Sunday, Feb. 8

Better Call Saul–AMC (series)
The Walking Dead–AMC

(AMC)
(AMC)

 

Thursday, Feb. 12

The Slap–NBC (series)

Tuesday, Feb. 17

Rizzoli & Isles–TNT
Perception–TNT

Thursday, Feb. 19

Vikings–History (season 3)
The Odd Couple–CBS (series)

Monday, Feb. 23

The Voice–NBC (season 8)
The Night Shift–NBC (season 2)

Tuesday, Feb. 24

Who Do You Think You Are?–TLC (season 6)

Wednesday, Feb. 25

Survivor–CBS (season 30)
The Amazing Race–CBS (season 26)

Friday, Feb. 27

House of Cards–Netflix (season 3)

Sunday, March 1

The Last Man on Earth–Fox
Once Upon a Time–ABC
Secrets and Lies–ABC (series)
Battle Creek–CBS (series)

Monday, March 2

The Following–Fox (season 3)

Tuesday, March 3

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.–ABC
Hell’s Kitchen–Fox (season 14)

Wednesday, March 4

Broadchurch–BBC America (season 2)
CSI: Cyber–CBS (series)

Thursday, March 5

DIG–USA Network (series)
American Crime–ABC (series)

Sunday, March 15

The Royals–E! (series)

Tuesday, March 17

One Big Happy–NBC (series)
Undateable–NBC (season 2)

Friday, March 20

Mr Selfridge–PBS (season 3)

Monday, March 23

The Late Late Show with James Corden–CBS (series)

Thursday, March 26

Bones–Fox

Sunday, March 29

Call the Midwife–PBS (season 4)

Tuesday, March 31

Weird Loners–Fox (series)
Younger–TVLand (series)

Saturday, April 4

Outlander–Starz

Sunday, April 5

Game of Thrones-HBO (rumored)
Wolf Hall–PBS (series)
A.D.–NBC (miniseries)
Odyssey–NBC (series)

Saturday, April 18

Orphan Black–BBC America (season 3)

Thursday, May 14

Wayward Pines–Fox (series)

December 23

Mozart in the Jungle–Amazon (series)

December 24

The Wrong Mans–Hulu

× close
Top